skip to main content

I want to...

Current filter:

District Plan District Plan

Freedom Camping Freedom Camping

Upcoming EventsPāpono Whakamua

Find out what events are on in Hawke's Bay, Wairoa, Hastings, Central Hawke's Bay and Napier. If you need to know what's on this is the place to look.

What's on in Hawke's Bay

Find out what events are on in Hawke's Bay, Wairoa, Hastings, Central Hawke's Bay and Napier. If you need to know what's on this is the place to look.

If you are after council meetings view our meetings calendar.

Does not include exhibitions or workshops. You can view these by selecting them on the menu to the left.

Loading...
11
Aug

Tomorrow
Tuesday 11th August 2020

12
Aug

Wednesday 12th August 2020

13
Aug

Thursday 13th August 2020

14
Aug

Friday 14th August 2020

15
Aug

This Weekend
Saturday 15th August 2020

16
Aug

This Weekend
Sunday 16th August 2020

18
Aug

Tuesday 18th August 2020

19
Aug

Wednesday 19th August 2020

20
Aug

Thursday 20th August 2020

21
Aug

Friday 21st August 2020

22
Aug

Next Weekend
Saturday 22nd August 2020

23
Aug

Next Weekend
Sunday 23rd August 2020

25
Aug

Tuesday 25th August 2020

26
Aug

Wednesday 26th August 2020

27
Aug

Thursday 27th August 2020

28
Aug

Friday 28th August 2020

29
Aug

Saturday 29th August 2020

30
Aug

Sunday 30th August 2020

31
Aug

Monday 31st August 2020

1
Sep

Tuesday 1st September 2020

2
Sep

Wednesday 2nd September 2020

3
Sep

Thursday 3rd September 2020

4
Sep

Friday 4th September 2020

5
Sep

Saturday 5th September 2020

6
Sep

Sunday 6th September 2020

7
Sep

Monday 7th September 2020

8
Sep

Tuesday 8th September 2020

9
Sep

Wednesday 9th September 2020

10
Sep

Thursday 10th September 2020

11
Sep

Friday 11th September 2020

12
Sep

Saturday 12th September 2020

13
Sep

Sunday 13th September 2020

15
Sep

Tuesday 15th September 2020

16
Sep

Wednesday 16th September 2020

17
Sep

Thursday 17th September 2020

18
Sep

Friday 18th September 2020

19
Sep

Saturday 19th September 2020

20
Sep

Sunday 20th September 2020

22
Sep

Tuesday 22nd September 2020

23
Sep

Wednesday 23rd September 2020

24
Sep

Thursday 24th September 2020

25
Sep

Friday 25th September 2020

26
Sep

Saturday 26th September 2020

27
Sep

Sunday 27th September 2020

29
Sep

Tuesday 29th September 2020

30
Sep

Wednesday 30th September 2020

1
Oct

Thursday 1st October 2020

2
Oct

Friday 2nd October 2020

3
Oct

Saturday 3rd October 2020

4
Oct

Sunday 4th October 2020

5
Oct

Monday 5th October 2020

6
Oct

Tuesday 6th October 2020

7
Oct

Wednesday 7th October 2020

8
Oct

Thursday 8th October 2020

9
Oct

Friday 9th October 2020

10
Oct

Saturday 10th October 2020

11
Oct

Sunday 11th October 2020

12
Oct

Monday 12th October 2020

13
Oct

Tuesday 13th October 2020

14
Oct

Wednesday 14th October 2020

15
Oct

Thursday 15th October 2020

16
Oct

Friday 16th October 2020

17
Oct

Saturday 17th October 2020

18
Oct

Sunday 18th October 2020

20
Oct

Tuesday 20th October 2020

21
Oct

Wednesday 21st October 2020

22
Oct

Thursday 22nd October 2020

23
Oct

Friday 23rd October 2020

24
Oct

Saturday 24th October 2020

25
Oct

Sunday 25th October 2020

27
Oct

Tuesday 27th October 2020

28
Oct

Wednesday 28th October 2020

30
Oct

Friday 30th October 2020

31
Oct

Saturday 31st October 2020

1
Nov

Sunday 1st November 2020

2
Nov

Monday 2nd November 2020

3
Nov

Tuesday 3rd November 2020

4
Nov

Wednesday 4th November 2020

5
Nov

Thursday 5th November 2020

6
Nov

Friday 6th November 2020

7
Nov

Saturday 7th November 2020

8
Nov

Sunday 8th November 2020

10
Nov

Tuesday 10th November 2020

11
Nov

Wednesday 11th November 2020

13
Nov

Friday 13th November 2020

14
Nov

Saturday 14th November 2020

15
Nov

Sunday 15th November 2020

17
Nov

Tuesday 17th November 2020

18
Nov

Wednesday 18th November 2020

19
Nov

Thursday 19th November 2020

21
Nov

Saturday 21st November 2020

22
Nov

Sunday 22nd November 2020

23
Nov

Monday 23rd November 2020

24
Nov

Tuesday 24th November 2020

25
Nov

Wednesday 25th November 2020

26
Nov

Thursday 26th November 2020

28
Nov

Saturday 28th November 2020

29
Nov

Sunday 29th November 2020

1
Dec

Tuesday 1st December 2020

2
Dec

Wednesday 2nd December 2020

3
Dec

Thursday 3rd December 2020

4
Dec

Friday 4th December 2020

5
Dec

Saturday 5th December 2020

6
Dec

Sunday 6th December 2020

7
Dec

Monday 7th December 2020

8
Dec

Tuesday 8th December 2020

9
Dec

Wednesday 9th December 2020

13
Dec

Sunday 13th December 2020

15
Dec

Tuesday 15th December 2020

16
Dec

Wednesday 16th December 2020

17
Dec

Thursday 17th December 2020

19
Dec

Saturday 19th December 2020

20
Dec

Sunday 20th December 2020

22
Dec

Tuesday 22nd December 2020

23
Dec

Wednesday 23rd December 2020

27
Dec

Sunday 27th December 2020

3
Jan

Sunday 3rd January 2021

10
Jan

Sunday 10th January 2021

16
Jan

Saturday 16th January 2021

17
Jan

Sunday 17th January 2021

31
Jan

Sunday 31st January 2021

13
Feb

Saturday 13th February 2021

17
Feb

Wednesday 17th February 2021

18
Feb

Thursday 18th February 2021

19
Feb

Friday 19th February 2021

20
Feb

Saturday 20th February 2021

21
Feb

Sunday 21st February 2021

28
Feb

Sunday 28th February 2021

4
Mar

Thursday 4th March 2021

7
Mar

Sunday 7th March 2021

19
Mar

Friday 19th March 2021

21
Mar

Sunday 21st March 2021

27
Mar

Saturday 27th March 2021

28
Mar

Sunday 28th March 2021

2
Apr

Friday 2nd April 2021

3
Apr

Saturday 3rd April 2021

4
Apr

Sunday 4th April 2021

7
Apr

Wednesday 7th April 2021

26
Apr

Monday 26th April 2021

4
May

Tuesday 4th May 2021

30
May

Sunday 30th May 2021

14
Nov

Sunday 14th November 2021

Events powered by Eventfinda.

Loading...

Wairoa District Council - Copyright © 2020 Wairoa District Council

Disclaimers and Copyright
While every endeavour has been taken by the Wairoa District Council to ensure that the information on this website is accurate and up to date, Wairoa District Council shall not be liable for any loss suffered through the use, directly or indirectly, of information on this website. Information contained has been assembled in good faith. Some of the information available in this site is from the New Zealand Public domain and supplied by relevant government agencies. Wairoa District Council cannot accept any liability for its accuracy or content. Portions of the information and material on this site, including data, pages, documents, online graphics and images are protected by copyright, unless specifically notified to the contrary. Externally sourced information or material is copyright to the respective provider.

© Wairoa District Council - www.wairoadc.govt.nz / +64 6 838 7309 / customerservices@wairoadc.govt.nz