skip to main content

I want to...

Current filter:

District Plan District Plan

Freedom Camping Freedom Camping

Upcoming EventsPāpono Whakamua

Find out what events are on in Hawke's Bay, Wairoa, Hastings, Central Hawke's Bay and Napier. If you need to know what's on this is the place to look.

What's on in Hawke's Bay

Find out what events are on in Hawke's Bay, Wairoa, Hastings, Central Hawke's Bay and Napier. If you need to know what's on this is the place to look.

If you are after council meetings view our meetings calendar.

Does not include exhibitions or workshops. You can view these by selecting them on the menu to the left.

Loading...
22
Jan

Today
Friday 22nd January 2021

23
Jan

Tomorrow
Saturday 23rd January 2021

24
Jan

This Weekend
Sunday 24th January 2021

26
Jan

Tuesday 26th January 2021

27
Jan

Wednesday 27th January 2021

28
Jan

Thursday 28th January 2021

29
Jan

Friday 29th January 2021

30
Jan

Next Weekend
Saturday 30th January 2021

31
Jan

Next Weekend
Sunday 31st January 2021

2
Feb

Tuesday 2nd February 2021

4
Feb

Thursday 4th February 2021

5
Feb

Friday 5th February 2021

6
Feb

Saturday 6th February 2021

7
Feb

Sunday 7th February 2021

9
Feb

Tuesday 9th February 2021

10
Feb

Wednesday 10th February 2021

12
Feb

Friday 12th February 2021

13
Feb

Saturday 13th February 2021

14
Feb

Sunday 14th February 2021

16
Feb

Tuesday 16th February 2021

17
Feb

Wednesday 17th February 2021

18
Feb

Thursday 18th February 2021

19
Feb

Friday 19th February 2021

20
Feb

Saturday 20th February 2021

21
Feb

Sunday 21st February 2021

23
Feb

Tuesday 23rd February 2021

24
Feb

Wednesday 24th February 2021

25
Feb

Thursday 25th February 2021

26
Feb

Friday 26th February 2021

27
Feb

Saturday 27th February 2021

28
Feb

Sunday 28th February 2021

2
Mar

Tuesday 2nd March 2021

4
Mar

Thursday 4th March 2021

5
Mar

Friday 5th March 2021

6
Mar

Saturday 6th March 2021

7
Mar

Sunday 7th March 2021

9
Mar

Tuesday 9th March 2021

10
Mar

Wednesday 10th March 2021

11
Mar

Thursday 11th March 2021

12
Mar

Friday 12th March 2021

13
Mar

Saturday 13th March 2021

14
Mar

Sunday 14th March 2021

16
Mar

Tuesday 16th March 2021

18
Mar

Thursday 18th March 2021

19
Mar

Friday 19th March 2021

20
Mar

Saturday 20th March 2021

21
Mar

Sunday 21st March 2021

23
Mar

Tuesday 23rd March 2021

25
Mar

Thursday 25th March 2021

27
Mar

Saturday 27th March 2021

28
Mar

Sunday 28th March 2021

29
Mar

Monday 29th March 2021

30
Mar

Tuesday 30th March 2021

2
Apr

Friday 2nd April 2021

3
Apr

Saturday 3rd April 2021

4
Apr

Sunday 4th April 2021

5
Apr

Monday 5th April 2021

6
Apr

Tuesday 6th April 2021

7
Apr

Wednesday 7th April 2021

9
Apr

Friday 9th April 2021

10
Apr

Saturday 10th April 2021

11
Apr

Sunday 11th April 2021

13
Apr

Tuesday 13th April 2021

14
Apr

Wednesday 14th April 2021

15
Apr

Thursday 15th April 2021

16
Apr

Friday 16th April 2021

17
Apr

Saturday 17th April 2021

20
Apr

Tuesday 20th April 2021

24
Apr

Saturday 24th April 2021

26
Apr

Monday 26th April 2021

27
Apr

Tuesday 27th April 2021

29
Apr

Thursday 29th April 2021

1
May

Saturday 1st May 2021

4
May

Tuesday 4th May 2021

8
May

Saturday 8th May 2021

9
May

Sunday 9th May 2021

11
May

Tuesday 11th May 2021

15
May

Saturday 15th May 2021

18
May

Tuesday 18th May 2021

21
May

Friday 21st May 2021

22
May

Saturday 22nd May 2021

23
May

Sunday 23rd May 2021

25
May

Tuesday 25th May 2021

26
May

Wednesday 26th May 2021

27
May

Thursday 27th May 2021

29
May

Saturday 29th May 2021

30
May

Sunday 30th May 2021

1
Jun

Tuesday 1st June 2021

2
Jun

Wednesday 2nd June 2021

5
Jun

Saturday 5th June 2021

8
Jun

Tuesday 8th June 2021

12
Jun

Saturday 12th June 2021

13
Jun

Sunday 13th June 2021

15
Jun

Tuesday 15th June 2021

19
Jun

Saturday 19th June 2021

22
Jun

Tuesday 22nd June 2021

26
Jun

Saturday 26th June 2021

29
Jun

Tuesday 29th June 2021

3
Jul

Saturday 3rd July 2021

6
Jul

Tuesday 6th July 2021

10
Jul

Saturday 10th July 2021

11
Jul

Sunday 11th July 2021

13
Jul

Tuesday 13th July 2021

17
Jul

Saturday 17th July 2021

20
Jul

Tuesday 20th July 2021

21
Jul

Wednesday 21st July 2021

22
Jul

Thursday 22nd July 2021

24
Jul

Saturday 24th July 2021

27
Jul

Tuesday 27th July 2021

31
Jul

Saturday 31st July 2021

3
Aug

Tuesday 3rd August 2021

6
Aug

Friday 6th August 2021

7
Aug

Saturday 7th August 2021

8
Aug

Sunday 8th August 2021

10
Aug

Tuesday 10th August 2021

14
Aug

Saturday 14th August 2021

17
Aug

Tuesday 17th August 2021

21
Aug

Saturday 21st August 2021

24
Aug

Tuesday 24th August 2021

25
Aug

Wednesday 25th August 2021

26
Aug

Thursday 26th August 2021

28
Aug

Saturday 28th August 2021

31
Aug

Tuesday 31st August 2021

3
Sep

Friday 3rd September 2021

4
Sep

Saturday 4th September 2021

5
Sep

Sunday 5th September 2021

7
Sep

Tuesday 7th September 2021

11
Sep

Saturday 11th September 2021

12
Sep

Sunday 12th September 2021

14
Sep

Tuesday 14th September 2021

18
Sep

Saturday 18th September 2021

21
Sep

Tuesday 21st September 2021

25
Sep

Saturday 25th September 2021

28
Sep

Tuesday 28th September 2021

2
Oct

Saturday 2nd October 2021

5
Oct

Tuesday 5th October 2021

6
Oct

Wednesday 6th October 2021

7
Oct

Thursday 7th October 2021

9
Oct

Saturday 9th October 2021

10
Oct

Sunday 10th October 2021

12
Oct

Tuesday 12th October 2021

16
Oct

Saturday 16th October 2021

19
Oct

Tuesday 19th October 2021

23
Oct

Saturday 23rd October 2021

26
Oct

Tuesday 26th October 2021

30
Oct

Saturday 30th October 2021

2
Nov

Tuesday 2nd November 2021

6
Nov

Saturday 6th November 2021

7
Nov

Sunday 7th November 2021

9
Nov

Tuesday 9th November 2021

13
Nov

Saturday 13th November 2021

14
Nov

Sunday 14th November 2021

16
Nov

Tuesday 16th November 2021

18
Nov

Thursday 18th November 2021

20
Nov

Saturday 20th November 2021

23
Nov

Tuesday 23rd November 2021

27
Nov

Saturday 27th November 2021

30
Nov

Tuesday 30th November 2021

4
Dec

Saturday 4th December 2021

7
Dec

Tuesday 7th December 2021

12
Dec

Sunday 12th December 2021

14
Dec

Tuesday 14th December 2021

21
Dec

Tuesday 21st December 2021

Events powered by Eventfinda.

Loading...

Wairoa District Council - Copyright © 2021 Wairoa District Council

Disclaimers and Copyright
While every endeavour has been taken by the Wairoa District Council to ensure that the information on this website is accurate and up to date, Wairoa District Council shall not be liable for any loss suffered through the use, directly or indirectly, of information on this website. Information contained has been assembled in good faith. Some of the information available in this site is from the New Zealand Public domain and supplied by relevant government agencies. Wairoa District Council cannot accept any liability for its accuracy or content. Portions of the information and material on this site, including data, pages, documents, online graphics and images are protected by copyright, unless specifically notified to the contrary. Externally sourced information or material is copyright to the respective provider.

© Wairoa District Council - www.wairoadc.govt.nz / +64 6 838 7309 / customerservices@wairoadc.govt.nz