skip to main content

I want to...

Current filter:

District Plan

Freedom Camping

Upcoming EventsPāpono Whakamua

Find out what events are on in Hawke's Bay, Wairoa, Hastings, Central Hawke's Bay and Napier. If you need to know what's on this is the place to look.

What's on in Hawke's Bay

Find out what events are on in Hawke's Bay, Wairoa, Hastings, Central Hawke's Bay and Napier. If you need to know what's on this is the place to look.

If you are after council meetings view our meetings calendar.

Does not include exhibitions or workshops. You can view these by selecting them on the menu to the left.

Loading...
13
Nov

Today
Wednesday 13th November 2019

14
Nov

Tomorrow
Thursday 14th November 2019

15
Nov

Friday 15th November 2019

16
Nov

This Weekend
Saturday 16th November 2019

17
Nov

This Weekend
Sunday 17th November 2019

18
Nov

Monday 18th November 2019

19
Nov

Tuesday 19th November 2019

20
Nov

Wednesday 20th November 2019

21
Nov

Thursday 21st November 2019

22
Nov

Friday 22nd November 2019

23
Nov

Next Weekend
Saturday 23rd November 2019

24
Nov

Next Weekend
Sunday 24th November 2019

25
Nov

Monday 25th November 2019

26
Nov

Tuesday 26th November 2019

27
Nov

Wednesday 27th November 2019

28
Nov

Thursday 28th November 2019

29
Nov

Friday 29th November 2019

30
Nov

Saturday 30th November 2019

1
Dec

Sunday 1st December 2019

2
Dec

Monday 2nd December 2019

3
Dec

Tuesday 3rd December 2019

4
Dec

Wednesday 4th December 2019

5
Dec

Thursday 5th December 2019

6
Dec

Friday 6th December 2019

7
Dec

Saturday 7th December 2019

8
Dec

Sunday 8th December 2019

9
Dec

Monday 9th December 2019

10
Dec

Tuesday 10th December 2019

11
Dec

Wednesday 11th December 2019

12
Dec

Thursday 12th December 2019

13
Dec

Friday 13th December 2019

14
Dec

Saturday 14th December 2019

15
Dec

Sunday 15th December 2019

16
Dec

Monday 16th December 2019

17
Dec

Tuesday 17th December 2019

18
Dec

Wednesday 18th December 2019

19
Dec

Thursday 19th December 2019

20
Dec

Friday 20th December 2019

21
Dec

Saturday 21st December 2019

22
Dec

Sunday 22nd December 2019

23
Dec

Monday 23rd December 2019

24
Dec

Tuesday 24th December 2019

25
Dec

Wednesday 25th December 2019

26
Dec

Thursday 26th December 2019

27
Dec

Friday 27th December 2019

28
Dec

Saturday 28th December 2019

29
Dec

Sunday 29th December 2019

30
Dec

Monday 30th December 2019

31
Dec

Tuesday 31st December 2019

1
Jan

Wednesday 1st January 2020

2
Jan

Thursday 2nd January 2020

3
Jan

Friday 3rd January 2020

4
Jan

Saturday 4th January 2020

5
Jan

Sunday 5th January 2020

6
Jan

Monday 6th January 2020

8
Jan

Wednesday 8th January 2020

10
Jan

Friday 10th January 2020

11
Jan

Saturday 11th January 2020

12
Jan

Sunday 12th January 2020

15
Jan

Wednesday 15th January 2020

17
Jan

Friday 17th January 2020

18
Jan

Saturday 18th January 2020

19
Jan

Sunday 19th January 2020

20
Jan

Monday 20th January 2020

22
Jan

Wednesday 22nd January 2020

23
Jan

Thursday 23rd January 2020

25
Jan

Saturday 25th January 2020

26
Jan

Sunday 26th January 2020

27
Jan

Monday 27th January 2020

29
Jan

Wednesday 29th January 2020

31
Jan

Friday 31st January 2020

1
Feb

Saturday 1st February 2020

2
Feb

Sunday 2nd February 2020

3
Feb

Monday 3rd February 2020

4
Feb

Tuesday 4th February 2020

5
Feb

Wednesday 5th February 2020

6
Feb

Thursday 6th February 2020

7
Feb

Friday 7th February 2020

8
Feb

Saturday 8th February 2020

9
Feb

Sunday 9th February 2020

10
Feb

Monday 10th February 2020

11
Feb

Tuesday 11th February 2020

12
Feb

Wednesday 12th February 2020

13
Feb

Thursday 13th February 2020

14
Feb

Friday 14th February 2020

15
Feb

Saturday 15th February 2020

16
Feb

Sunday 16th February 2020

17
Feb

Monday 17th February 2020

18
Feb

Tuesday 18th February 2020

19
Feb

Wednesday 19th February 2020

20
Feb

Thursday 20th February 2020

21
Feb

Friday 21st February 2020

22
Feb

Saturday 22nd February 2020

23
Feb

Sunday 23rd February 2020

24
Feb

Monday 24th February 2020

25
Feb

Tuesday 25th February 2020

26
Feb

Wednesday 26th February 2020

27
Feb

Thursday 27th February 2020

28
Feb

Friday 28th February 2020

29
Feb

Saturday 29th February 2020

1
Mar

Sunday 1st March 2020

2
Mar

Monday 2nd March 2020

7
Mar

Saturday 7th March 2020

8
Mar

Sunday 8th March 2020

9
Mar

Monday 9th March 2020

10
Mar

Tuesday 10th March 2020

11
Mar

Wednesday 11th March 2020

12
Mar

Thursday 12th March 2020

13
Mar

Friday 13th March 2020

14
Mar

Saturday 14th March 2020

15
Mar

Sunday 15th March 2020

19
Mar

Thursday 19th March 2020

20
Mar

Friday 20th March 2020

21
Mar

Saturday 21st March 2020

22
Mar

Sunday 22nd March 2020

24
Mar

Tuesday 24th March 2020

26
Mar

Thursday 26th March 2020

28
Mar

Saturday 28th March 2020

29
Mar

Sunday 29th March 2020

4
Apr

Saturday 4th April 2020

5
Apr

Sunday 5th April 2020

10
Apr

Friday 10th April 2020

11
Apr

Saturday 11th April 2020

12
Apr

Sunday 12th April 2020

18
Apr

Saturday 18th April 2020

25
Apr

Saturday 25th April 2020

17
Sep

Thursday 17th September 2020

31
Oct

Saturday 31st October 2020

15
Dec

Tuesday 15th December 2020

Events powered by Eventfinda.

Loading...

Wairoa District Council - Copyright © 2019 Wairoa District Council

Disclaimers and Copyright
While every endeavour has been taken by the Wairoa District Council to ensure that the information on this website is accurate and up to date, Wairoa District Council shall not be liable for any loss suffered through the use, directly or indirectly, of information on this website. Information contained has been assembled in good faith. Some of the information available in this site is from the New Zealand Public domain and supplied by relevant government agencies. Wairoa District Council cannot accept any liability for its accuracy or content. Portions of the information and material on this site, including data, pages, documents, online graphics and images are protected by copyright, unless specifically notified to the contrary. Externally sourced information or material is copyright to the respective provider.

© Wairoa District Council - www.wairoadc.govt.nz / +64 6 838 7309 / customerservices@wairoadc.govt.nz