skip to main content

I want to...

Current filter:

Concerts and Gig GuideNgā konohete

Find out what Concerts & Gigs are on in Hawke's Bay, Wairoa, Hastings, Central Hawke's Bay and Napier.

Concerts & Gig Guide

Find out what Concerts & Gigs are on in Hawke's Bay, Wairoa, Hastings, Central Hawke's Bay and Napier.

22
Jun

Today
Tuesday 22nd June 2021

23
Jun

Tomorrow
Wednesday 23rd June 2021

24
Jun

Thursday 24th June 2021

25
Jun

Friday 25th June 2021

26
Jun

This Weekend
Saturday 26th June 2021

29
Jun

Tuesday 29th June 2021

2
Jul

Friday 2nd July 2021

3
Jul

Next Weekend
Saturday 3rd July 2021

4
Jul

Next Weekend
Sunday 4th July 2021

6
Jul

Tuesday 6th July 2021

7
Jul

Wednesday 7th July 2021

8
Jul

Thursday 8th July 2021

9
Jul

Friday 9th July 2021

10
Jul

Saturday 10th July 2021

11
Jul

Sunday 11th July 2021

13
Jul

Tuesday 13th July 2021

15
Jul

Thursday 15th July 2021

16
Jul

Friday 16th July 2021

17
Jul

Saturday 17th July 2021

20
Jul

Tuesday 20th July 2021

21
Jul

Wednesday 21st July 2021

22
Jul

Thursday 22nd July 2021

24
Jul

Saturday 24th July 2021

25
Jul

Sunday 25th July 2021

27
Jul

Tuesday 27th July 2021

29
Jul

Thursday 29th July 2021

30
Jul

Friday 30th July 2021

31
Jul

Saturday 31st July 2021

1
Aug

Sunday 1st August 2021

3
Aug

Tuesday 3rd August 2021

7
Aug

Saturday 7th August 2021

12
Aug

Thursday 12th August 2021

14
Aug

Saturday 14th August 2021

15
Aug

Sunday 15th August 2021

20
Aug

Friday 20th August 2021

21
Aug

Saturday 21st August 2021

25
Aug

Wednesday 25th August 2021

26
Aug

Thursday 26th August 2021

10
Sep

Friday 10th September 2021

18
Sep

Saturday 18th September 2021

6
Oct

Wednesday 6th October 2021

7
Oct

Thursday 7th October 2021

9
Oct

Saturday 9th October 2021

23
Oct

Saturday 23rd October 2021

11
Nov

Thursday 11th November 2021

18
Nov

Thursday 18th November 2021

20
Nov

Saturday 20th November 2021

Events powered by Eventfinda.

Loading...

Wairoa District Council - Copyright © 2021 Wairoa District Council

Disclaimers and Copyright
While every endeavour has been taken by the Wairoa District Council to ensure that the information on this website is accurate and up to date, Wairoa District Council shall not be liable for any loss suffered through the use, directly or indirectly, of information on this website. Information contained has been assembled in good faith. Some of the information available in this site is from the New Zealand Public domain and supplied by relevant government agencies. Wairoa District Council cannot accept any liability for its accuracy or content. Portions of the information and material on this site, including data, pages, documents, online graphics and images are protected by copyright, unless specifically notified to the contrary. Externally sourced information or material is copyright to the respective provider.

© Wairoa District Council - www.wairoadc.govt.nz / +64 6 838 7309 / customerservices@wairoadc.govt.nz