skip to main content

I want to...

Current filter:

Concerts and Gig GuideNgā konohete

Find out what Concerts & Gigs are on in Hawke's Bay, Wairoa, Hastings, Central Hawke's Bay and Napier.

14
Apr

Today
Sunday 14th April 2024

18
Apr

Thursday 18th April 2024

20
Apr

This Weekend
Saturday 20th April 2024

21
Apr

This Weekend
Sunday 21st April 2024

26
Apr

Friday 26th April 2024

27
Apr

Next Weekend
Saturday 27th April 2024

4
May

Saturday 4th May 2024

10
May

Friday 10th May 2024

11
May

Saturday 11th May 2024

12
May

Sunday 12th May 2024

13
May

Monday 13th May 2024

17
May

Friday 17th May 2024

18
May

Saturday 18th May 2024

19
May

Sunday 19th May 2024

24
May

Friday 24th May 2024

25
May

Saturday 25th May 2024

31
May

Friday 31st May 2024

6
Jun

Thursday 6th June 2024

7
Jun

Friday 7th June 2024

8
Jun

Saturday 8th June 2024

9
Jun

Sunday 9th June 2024

15
Jun

Saturday 15th June 2024

21
Jun

Friday 21st June 2024

12
Jul

Friday 12th July 2024

14
Jul

Sunday 14th July 2024

22
Jul

Monday 22nd July 2024

11
Aug

Sunday 11th August 2024

8
Sep

Sunday 8th September 2024

28
Sep

Saturday 28th September 2024

13
Oct

Sunday 13th October 2024

17
Oct

Thursday 17th October 2024

26
Oct

Saturday 26th October 2024

10
Nov

Sunday 10th November 2024

7
Dec

Saturday 7th December 2024

Events powered by Eventfinda.

Loading...

Wairoa District Council - Copyright © 2024 Wairoa District Council

Disclaimers and Copyright
While every endeavour has been taken by the Wairoa District Council to ensure that the information on this website is accurate and up to date, Wairoa District Council shall not be liable for any loss suffered through the use, directly or indirectly, of information on this website. Information contained has been assembled in good faith. Some of the information available in this site is from the New Zealand Public domain and supplied by relevant government agencies. Wairoa District Council cannot accept any liability for its accuracy or content. Portions of the information and material on this site, including data, pages, documents, online graphics and images are protected by copyright, unless specifically notified to the contrary. Externally sourced information or material is copyright to the respective provider.

© Wairoa District Council - www.wairoadc.govt.nz / +64 6 838 7309 / customerservices@wairoadc.govt.nz