skip to main content

I want to...

Current filter:

District Plan

Freedom Camping

Concerts and Gig GuideNgā konohete

Find out what Concerts & Gigs are on in Hawke's Bay, Wairoa, Hastings, Central Hawke's Bay and Napier.

Concerts & Gig Guide

Find out what Concerts & Gigs are on in Hawke's Bay, Wairoa, Hastings, Central Hawke's Bay and Napier.

22
Jan

Today
Wednesday 22nd January 2020

23
Jan

Tomorrow
Thursday 23rd January 2020

24
Jan

Friday 24th January 2020

25
Jan

This Weekend
Saturday 25th January 2020

26
Jan

This Weekend
Sunday 26th January 2020

29
Jan

Wednesday 29th January 2020

31
Jan

Friday 31st January 2020

1
Feb

Next Weekend
Saturday 1st February 2020

2
Feb

Next Weekend
Sunday 2nd February 2020

6
Feb

Thursday 6th February 2020

7
Feb

Friday 7th February 2020

8
Feb

Saturday 8th February 2020

9
Feb

Sunday 9th February 2020

14
Feb

Friday 14th February 2020

15
Feb

Saturday 15th February 2020

16
Feb

Sunday 16th February 2020

21
Feb

Friday 21st February 2020

22
Feb

Saturday 22nd February 2020

23
Feb

Sunday 23rd February 2020

28
Feb

Friday 28th February 2020

29
Feb

Saturday 29th February 2020

1
Mar

Sunday 1st March 2020

6
Mar

Friday 6th March 2020

7
Mar

Saturday 7th March 2020

8
Mar

Sunday 8th March 2020

14
Mar

Saturday 14th March 2020

15
Mar

Sunday 15th March 2020

19
Mar

Thursday 19th March 2020

20
Mar

Friday 20th March 2020

21
Mar

Saturday 21st March 2020

22
Mar

Sunday 22nd March 2020

26
Mar

Thursday 26th March 2020

27
Mar

Friday 27th March 2020

28
Mar

Saturday 28th March 2020

29
Mar

Sunday 29th March 2020

4
Apr

Saturday 4th April 2020

5
Apr

Sunday 5th April 2020

11
Apr

Saturday 11th April 2020

18
Apr

Saturday 18th April 2020

20
Apr

Monday 20th April 2020

25
Apr

Saturday 25th April 2020

7
May

Thursday 7th May 2020

13
Jun

Saturday 13th June 2020

13
Aug

Thursday 13th August 2020

24
Nov

Tuesday 24th November 2020

Events powered by Eventfinda.

Loading...

Wairoa District Council - Copyright © 2020 Wairoa District Council

Disclaimers and Copyright
While every endeavour has been taken by the Wairoa District Council to ensure that the information on this website is accurate and up to date, Wairoa District Council shall not be liable for any loss suffered through the use, directly or indirectly, of information on this website. Information contained has been assembled in good faith. Some of the information available in this site is from the New Zealand Public domain and supplied by relevant government agencies. Wairoa District Council cannot accept any liability for its accuracy or content. Portions of the information and material on this site, including data, pages, documents, online graphics and images are protected by copyright, unless specifically notified to the contrary. Externally sourced information or material is copyright to the respective provider.

© Wairoa District Council - www.wairoadc.govt.nz / +64 6 838 7309 / customerservices@wairoadc.govt.nz