skip to main content

I want to...

Current filter:

District Plan

Freedom Camping

Concerts and Gig GuideNgā konohete

Find out what Concerts & Gigs are on in Hawke's Bay, Wairoa, Hastings, Central Hawke's Bay and Napier.

Concerts & Gig Guide

Find out what Concerts & Gigs are on in Hawke's Bay, Wairoa, Hastings, Central Hawke's Bay and Napier.

25
Aug

Today
Sunday 25th August 2019

28
Aug

Wednesday 28th August 2019

29
Aug

Thursday 29th August 2019

30
Aug

Friday 30th August 2019

31
Aug

This Weekend
Saturday 31st August 2019

3
Sep

Tuesday 3rd September 2019

4
Sep

Wednesday 4th September 2019

5
Sep

Thursday 5th September 2019

7
Sep

Next Weekend
Saturday 7th September 2019

8
Sep

Next Weekend
Sunday 8th September 2019

11
Sep

Wednesday 11th September 2019

13
Sep

Friday 13th September 2019

14
Sep

Saturday 14th September 2019

16
Sep

Monday 16th September 2019

18
Sep

Wednesday 18th September 2019

19
Sep

Thursday 19th September 2019

20
Sep

Friday 20th September 2019

21
Sep

Saturday 21st September 2019

25
Sep

Wednesday 25th September 2019

27
Sep

Friday 27th September 2019

28
Sep

Saturday 28th September 2019

2
Oct

Wednesday 2nd October 2019

3
Oct

Thursday 3rd October 2019

4
Oct

Friday 4th October 2019

5
Oct

Saturday 5th October 2019

9
Oct

Wednesday 9th October 2019

11
Oct

Friday 11th October 2019

12
Oct

Saturday 12th October 2019

15
Oct

Tuesday 15th October 2019

16
Oct

Wednesday 16th October 2019

20
Oct

Sunday 20th October 2019

23
Oct

Wednesday 23rd October 2019

25
Oct

Friday 25th October 2019

26
Oct

Saturday 26th October 2019

27
Oct

Sunday 27th October 2019

30
Oct

Wednesday 30th October 2019

2
Nov

Saturday 2nd November 2019

6
Nov

Wednesday 6th November 2019

13
Nov

Wednesday 13th November 2019

16
Nov

Saturday 16th November 2019

18
Nov

Monday 18th November 2019

20
Nov

Wednesday 20th November 2019

22
Nov

Friday 22nd November 2019

23
Nov

Saturday 23rd November 2019

24
Nov

Sunday 24th November 2019

27
Nov

Wednesday 27th November 2019

30
Nov

Saturday 30th November 2019

1
Dec

Sunday 1st December 2019

4
Dec

Wednesday 4th December 2019

7
Dec

Saturday 7th December 2019

8
Dec

Sunday 8th December 2019

11
Dec

Wednesday 11th December 2019

14
Dec

Saturday 14th December 2019

15
Dec

Sunday 15th December 2019

18
Dec

Wednesday 18th December 2019

20
Dec

Friday 20th December 2019

21
Dec

Saturday 21st December 2019

22
Dec

Sunday 22nd December 2019

28
Dec

Saturday 28th December 2019

1
Jan

Wednesday 1st January 2020

4
Jan

Saturday 4th January 2020

5
Jan

Sunday 5th January 2020

11
Jan

Saturday 11th January 2020

12
Jan

Sunday 12th January 2020

18
Jan

Saturday 18th January 2020

19
Jan

Sunday 19th January 2020

25
Jan

Saturday 25th January 2020

26
Jan

Sunday 26th January 2020

1
Feb

Saturday 1st February 2020

2
Feb

Sunday 2nd February 2020

6
Feb

Thursday 6th February 2020

9
Feb

Sunday 9th February 2020

15
Feb

Saturday 15th February 2020

16
Feb

Sunday 16th February 2020

22
Feb

Saturday 22nd February 2020

23
Feb

Sunday 23rd February 2020

29
Feb

Saturday 29th February 2020

1
Mar

Sunday 1st March 2020

7
Mar

Saturday 7th March 2020

8
Mar

Sunday 8th March 2020

14
Mar

Saturday 14th March 2020

15
Mar

Sunday 15th March 2020

21
Mar

Saturday 21st March 2020

22
Mar

Sunday 22nd March 2020

28
Mar

Saturday 28th March 2020

29
Mar

Sunday 29th March 2020

4
Apr

Saturday 4th April 2020

5
Apr

Sunday 5th April 2020

18
Apr

Saturday 18th April 2020

Events powered by Eventfinda.

Loading...

Wairoa District Council - Copyright © 2019 Wairoa District Council

Disclaimers and Copyright
While every endeavour has been taken by the Wairoa District Council to ensure that the information on this website is accurate and up to date, Wairoa District Council shall not be liable for any loss suffered through the use, directly or indirectly, of information on this website. Information contained has been assembled in good faith. Some of the information available in this site is from the New Zealand Public domain and supplied by relevant government agencies. Wairoa District Council cannot accept any liability for its accuracy or content. Portions of the information and material on this site, including data, pages, documents, online graphics and images are protected by copyright, unless specifically notified to the contrary. Externally sourced information or material is copyright to the respective provider.

© Wairoa District Council - www.wairoadc.govt.nz / +64 6 838 7309 / administrator@wairoadc.govt.nz