skip to main content

I want to...

Current filter:

Concerts and Gig GuideNgā konohete

Find out what Concerts & Gigs are on in Hawke's Bay, Wairoa, Hastings, Central Hawke's Bay and Napier.

Concerts & Gig Guide

Find out what Concerts & Gigs are on in Hawke's Bay, Wairoa, Hastings, Central Hawke's Bay and Napier.

13
Apr

Tomorrow
Tuesday 13th April 2021

14
Apr

Wednesday 14th April 2021

15
Apr

Thursday 15th April 2021

16
Apr

Friday 16th April 2021

17
Apr

This Weekend
Saturday 17th April 2021

18
Apr

This Weekend
Sunday 18th April 2021

20
Apr

Tuesday 20th April 2021

21
Apr

Wednesday 21st April 2021

22
Apr

Thursday 22nd April 2021

23
Apr

Friday 23rd April 2021

24
Apr

Next Weekend
Saturday 24th April 2021

25
Apr

Next Weekend
Sunday 25th April 2021

27
Apr

Tuesday 27th April 2021

29
Apr

Thursday 29th April 2021

30
Apr

Friday 30th April 2021

1
May

Saturday 1st May 2021

2
May

Sunday 2nd May 2021

4
May

Tuesday 4th May 2021

7
May

Friday 7th May 2021

8
May

Saturday 8th May 2021

14
May

Friday 14th May 2021

22
May

Saturday 22nd May 2021

26
May

Wednesday 26th May 2021

27
May

Thursday 27th May 2021

30
May

Sunday 30th May 2021

2
Jun

Wednesday 2nd June 2021

4
Jun

Friday 4th June 2021

11
Jun

Friday 11th June 2021

26
Jun

Saturday 26th June 2021

2
Jul

Friday 2nd July 2021

3
Jul

Saturday 3rd July 2021

21
Jul

Wednesday 21st July 2021

22
Jul

Thursday 22nd July 2021

30
Jul

Friday 30th July 2021

2
Aug

Monday 2nd August 2021

25
Aug

Wednesday 25th August 2021

26
Aug

Thursday 26th August 2021

6
Oct

Wednesday 6th October 2021

7
Oct

Thursday 7th October 2021

9
Oct

Saturday 9th October 2021

11
Nov

Thursday 11th November 2021

18
Nov

Thursday 18th November 2021

20
Nov

Saturday 20th November 2021

Events powered by Eventfinda.

Loading...

Wairoa District Council - Copyright © 2021 Wairoa District Council

Disclaimers and Copyright
While every endeavour has been taken by the Wairoa District Council to ensure that the information on this website is accurate and up to date, Wairoa District Council shall not be liable for any loss suffered through the use, directly or indirectly, of information on this website. Information contained has been assembled in good faith. Some of the information available in this site is from the New Zealand Public domain and supplied by relevant government agencies. Wairoa District Council cannot accept any liability for its accuracy or content. Portions of the information and material on this site, including data, pages, documents, online graphics and images are protected by copyright, unless specifically notified to the contrary. Externally sourced information or material is copyright to the respective provider.

© Wairoa District Council - www.wairoadc.govt.nz / +64 6 838 7309 / customerservices@wairoadc.govt.nz