skip to main content

I want to...

Current filter:

District Plan District Plan

Freedom Camping Freedom Camping

Concerts and Gig GuideNgā konohete

Find out what Concerts & Gigs are on in Hawke's Bay, Wairoa, Hastings, Central Hawke's Bay and Napier.

Concerts & Gig Guide

Find out what Concerts & Gigs are on in Hawke's Bay, Wairoa, Hastings, Central Hawke's Bay and Napier.

29
Jan

Tomorrow
Friday 29th January 2021

30
Jan

This Weekend
Saturday 30th January 2021

31
Jan

This Weekend
Sunday 31st January 2021

2
Feb

Tuesday 2nd February 2021

5
Feb

Friday 5th February 2021

6
Feb

Next Weekend
Saturday 6th February 2021

7
Feb

Next Weekend
Sunday 7th February 2021

9
Feb

Tuesday 9th February 2021

10
Feb

Wednesday 10th February 2021

12
Feb

Friday 12th February 2021

13
Feb

Saturday 13th February 2021

14
Feb

Sunday 14th February 2021

16
Feb

Tuesday 16th February 2021

18
Feb

Thursday 18th February 2021

19
Feb

Friday 19th February 2021

20
Feb

Saturday 20th February 2021

21
Feb

Sunday 21st February 2021

23
Feb

Tuesday 23rd February 2021

24
Feb

Wednesday 24th February 2021

25
Feb

Thursday 25th February 2021

26
Feb

Friday 26th February 2021

27
Feb

Saturday 27th February 2021

28
Feb

Sunday 28th February 2021

2
Mar

Tuesday 2nd March 2021

4
Mar

Thursday 4th March 2021

5
Mar

Friday 5th March 2021

6
Mar

Saturday 6th March 2021

7
Mar

Sunday 7th March 2021

11
Mar

Thursday 11th March 2021

12
Mar

Friday 12th March 2021

13
Mar

Saturday 13th March 2021

14
Mar

Sunday 14th March 2021

18
Mar

Thursday 18th March 2021

19
Mar

Friday 19th March 2021

20
Mar

Saturday 20th March 2021

21
Mar

Sunday 21st March 2021

25
Mar

Thursday 25th March 2021

26
Mar

Friday 26th March 2021

27
Mar

Saturday 27th March 2021

28
Mar

Sunday 28th March 2021

30
Mar

Tuesday 30th March 2021

4
Apr

Sunday 4th April 2021

7
Apr

Wednesday 7th April 2021

9
Apr

Friday 9th April 2021

14
Apr

Wednesday 14th April 2021

15
Apr

Thursday 15th April 2021

29
Apr

Thursday 29th April 2021

30
Apr

Friday 30th April 2021

2
May

Sunday 2nd May 2021

26
May

Wednesday 26th May 2021

27
May

Thursday 27th May 2021

21
Jul

Wednesday 21st July 2021

22
Jul

Thursday 22nd July 2021

25
Aug

Wednesday 25th August 2021

26
Aug

Thursday 26th August 2021

6
Oct

Wednesday 6th October 2021

7
Oct

Thursday 7th October 2021

9
Oct

Saturday 9th October 2021

18
Nov

Thursday 18th November 2021

20
Nov

Saturday 20th November 2021

Events powered by Eventfinda.

Loading...

Wairoa District Council - Copyright © 2021 Wairoa District Council

Disclaimers and Copyright
While every endeavour has been taken by the Wairoa District Council to ensure that the information on this website is accurate and up to date, Wairoa District Council shall not be liable for any loss suffered through the use, directly or indirectly, of information on this website. Information contained has been assembled in good faith. Some of the information available in this site is from the New Zealand Public domain and supplied by relevant government agencies. Wairoa District Council cannot accept any liability for its accuracy or content. Portions of the information and material on this site, including data, pages, documents, online graphics and images are protected by copyright, unless specifically notified to the contrary. Externally sourced information or material is copyright to the respective provider.

© Wairoa District Council - www.wairoadc.govt.nz / +64 6 838 7309 / customerservices@wairoadc.govt.nz