skip to main content

I want to...

Current filter:

ExhibitionsNgā whakaaturanga

Find out what Exhibitions are on in Hawke's Bay, Wairoa, Hastings, Central Hawke's Bay and Napier.

5
Oct

Wednesday 5th October 2022

6
Oct

Today
Thursday 6th October 2022

7
Oct

Tomorrow
Friday 7th October 2022

8
Oct

This Weekend
Saturday 8th October 2022

9
Oct

This Weekend
Sunday 9th October 2022

10
Oct

Monday 10th October 2022

11
Oct

Tuesday 11th October 2022

12
Oct

Wednesday 12th October 2022

13
Oct

Thursday 13th October 2022

14
Oct

Friday 14th October 2022

15
Oct

Next Weekend
Saturday 15th October 2022

16
Oct

Next Weekend
Sunday 16th October 2022

17
Oct

Monday 17th October 2022

18
Oct

Tuesday 18th October 2022

19
Oct

Wednesday 19th October 2022

20
Oct

Thursday 20th October 2022

21
Oct

Friday 21st October 2022

22
Oct

Saturday 22nd October 2022

23
Oct

Sunday 23rd October 2022

24
Oct

Monday 24th October 2022

25
Oct

Tuesday 25th October 2022

26
Oct

Wednesday 26th October 2022

27
Oct

Thursday 27th October 2022

28
Oct

Friday 28th October 2022

29
Oct

Saturday 29th October 2022

30
Oct

Sunday 30th October 2022

31
Oct

Monday 31st October 2022

1
Nov

Tuesday 1st November 2022

2
Nov

Wednesday 2nd November 2022

3
Nov

Thursday 3rd November 2022

4
Nov

Friday 4th November 2022

5
Nov

Saturday 5th November 2022

6
Nov

Sunday 6th November 2022

7
Nov

Monday 7th November 2022

8
Nov

Tuesday 8th November 2022

9
Nov

Wednesday 9th November 2022

10
Nov

Thursday 10th November 2022

11
Nov

Friday 11th November 2022

12
Nov

Saturday 12th November 2022

13
Nov

Sunday 13th November 2022

14
Nov

Monday 14th November 2022

15
Nov

Tuesday 15th November 2022

16
Nov

Wednesday 16th November 2022

17
Nov

Thursday 17th November 2022

18
Nov

Friday 18th November 2022

19
Nov

Saturday 19th November 2022

20
Nov

Sunday 20th November 2022

21
Nov

Monday 21st November 2022

22
Nov

Tuesday 22nd November 2022

23
Nov

Wednesday 23rd November 2022

24
Nov

Thursday 24th November 2022

25
Nov

Friday 25th November 2022

26
Nov

Saturday 26th November 2022

27
Nov

Sunday 27th November 2022

28
Nov

Monday 28th November 2022

29
Nov

Tuesday 29th November 2022

30
Nov

Wednesday 30th November 2022

1
Dec

Thursday 1st December 2022

2
Dec

Friday 2nd December 2022

3
Dec

Saturday 3rd December 2022

4
Dec

Sunday 4th December 2022

5
Dec

Monday 5th December 2022

6
Dec

Tuesday 6th December 2022

7
Dec

Wednesday 7th December 2022

8
Dec

Thursday 8th December 2022

9
Dec

Friday 9th December 2022

10
Dec

Saturday 10th December 2022

11
Dec

Sunday 11th December 2022

12
Dec

Monday 12th December 2022

13
Dec

Tuesday 13th December 2022

14
Dec

Wednesday 14th December 2022

15
Dec

Thursday 15th December 2022

16
Dec

Friday 16th December 2022

17
Dec

Saturday 17th December 2022

18
Dec

Sunday 18th December 2022

19
Dec

Monday 19th December 2022

20
Dec

Tuesday 20th December 2022

21
Dec

Wednesday 21st December 2022

22
Dec

Thursday 22nd December 2022

23
Dec

Friday 23rd December 2022

24
Dec

Saturday 24th December 2022

25
Dec

Sunday 25th December 2022

26
Dec

Monday 26th December 2022

27
Dec

Tuesday 27th December 2022

28
Dec

Wednesday 28th December 2022

29
Dec

Thursday 29th December 2022

30
Dec

Friday 30th December 2022

31
Dec

Saturday 31st December 2022

1
Jan

Sunday 1st January 2023

2
Jan

Monday 2nd January 2023

3
Jan

Tuesday 3rd January 2023

4
Jan

Wednesday 4th January 2023

5
Jan

Thursday 5th January 2023

6
Jan

Friday 6th January 2023

7
Jan

Saturday 7th January 2023

8
Jan

Sunday 8th January 2023

9
Jan

Monday 9th January 2023

10
Jan

Tuesday 10th January 2023

11
Jan

Wednesday 11th January 2023

12
Jan

Thursday 12th January 2023

13
Jan

Friday 13th January 2023

14
Jan

Saturday 14th January 2023

15
Jan

Sunday 15th January 2023

16
Jan

Monday 16th January 2023

17
Jan

Tuesday 17th January 2023

18
Jan

Wednesday 18th January 2023

19
Jan

Thursday 19th January 2023

20
Jan

Friday 20th January 2023

21
Jan

Saturday 21st January 2023

22
Jan

Sunday 22nd January 2023

23
Jan

Monday 23rd January 2023

24
Jan

Tuesday 24th January 2023

25
Jan

Wednesday 25th January 2023

26
Jan

Thursday 26th January 2023

27
Jan

Friday 27th January 2023

28
Jan

Saturday 28th January 2023

29
Jan

Sunday 29th January 2023

30
Jan

Monday 30th January 2023

31
Jan

Tuesday 31st January 2023

1
Feb

Wednesday 1st February 2023

2
Feb

Thursday 2nd February 2023

3
Feb

Friday 3rd February 2023

4
Feb

Saturday 4th February 2023

5
Feb

Sunday 5th February 2023

6
Feb

Monday 6th February 2023

7
Feb

Tuesday 7th February 2023

8
Feb

Wednesday 8th February 2023

9
Feb

Thursday 9th February 2023

10
Feb

Friday 10th February 2023

11
Feb

Saturday 11th February 2023

12
Feb

Sunday 12th February 2023

13
Feb

Monday 13th February 2023

14
Feb

Tuesday 14th February 2023

15
Feb

Wednesday 15th February 2023

16
Feb

Thursday 16th February 2023

17
Feb

Friday 17th February 2023

18
Feb

Saturday 18th February 2023

19
Feb

Sunday 19th February 2023

20
Feb

Monday 20th February 2023

21
Feb

Tuesday 21st February 2023

22
Feb

Wednesday 22nd February 2023

23
Feb

Thursday 23rd February 2023

24
Feb

Friday 24th February 2023

25
Feb

Saturday 25th February 2023

26
Feb

Sunday 26th February 2023

27
Feb

Monday 27th February 2023

28
Feb

Tuesday 28th February 2023

1
Mar

Wednesday 1st March 2023

2
Mar

Thursday 2nd March 2023

3
Mar

Friday 3rd March 2023

4
Mar

Saturday 4th March 2023

5
Mar

Sunday 5th March 2023

6
Mar

Monday 6th March 2023

7
Mar

Tuesday 7th March 2023

8
Mar

Wednesday 8th March 2023

9
Mar

Thursday 9th March 2023

10
Mar

Friday 10th March 2023

11
Mar

Saturday 11th March 2023

12
Mar

Sunday 12th March 2023

13
Mar

Monday 13th March 2023

14
Mar

Tuesday 14th March 2023

15
Mar

Wednesday 15th March 2023

16
Mar

Thursday 16th March 2023

17
Mar

Friday 17th March 2023

31
Mar

Friday 31st March 2023

1
Apr

Saturday 1st April 2023

2
Apr

Sunday 2nd April 2023

Events powered by Eventfinda.

Loading...

Wairoa District Council - Copyright © 2022 Wairoa District Council

Disclaimers and Copyright
While every endeavour has been taken by the Wairoa District Council to ensure that the information on this website is accurate and up to date, Wairoa District Council shall not be liable for any loss suffered through the use, directly or indirectly, of information on this website. Information contained has been assembled in good faith. Some of the information available in this site is from the New Zealand Public domain and supplied by relevant government agencies. Wairoa District Council cannot accept any liability for its accuracy or content. Portions of the information and material on this site, including data, pages, documents, online graphics and images are protected by copyright, unless specifically notified to the contrary. Externally sourced information or material is copyright to the respective provider.

© Wairoa District Council - www.wairoadc.govt.nz / +64 6 838 7309 / customerservices@wairoadc.govt.nz