skip to main content

I want to...

Current filter:

Workshops, Conferences and ClassesAwheawhe, hui me ngā karaehe

Find out what Workshops, Conferences & Classes are on in Hawke's Bay, Wairoa, Hastings, Central Hawke's Bay and Napier.

Workshops, Conferences & Classes

Find out what Workshops, Conferences & Classes are on in Hawke's Bay, Wairoa, Hastings, Central Hawke's Bay and Napier.

19
Dec

Today
Wednesday 19th December 2018

20
Dec

Tomorrow
Thursday 20th December 2018

21
Dec

Friday 21st December 2018

22
Dec

This Weekend
Saturday 22nd December 2018

23
Dec

This Weekend
Sunday 23rd December 2018

29
Dec

Next Weekend
Saturday 29th December 2018

8
Jan

Tuesday 8th January 2019

11
Jan

Friday 11th January 2019

12
Jan

Saturday 12th January 2019

13
Jan

Sunday 13th January 2019

14
Jan

Monday 14th January 2019

15
Jan

Tuesday 15th January 2019

16
Jan

Wednesday 16th January 2019

17
Jan

Thursday 17th January 2019

18
Jan

Friday 18th January 2019

19
Jan

Saturday 19th January 2019

20
Jan

Sunday 20th January 2019

21
Jan

Monday 21st January 2019

22
Jan

Tuesday 22nd January 2019

23
Jan

Wednesday 23rd January 2019

24
Jan

Thursday 24th January 2019

25
Jan

Friday 25th January 2019

26
Jan

Saturday 26th January 2019

27
Jan

Sunday 27th January 2019

28
Jan

Monday 28th January 2019

29
Jan

Tuesday 29th January 2019

30
Jan

Wednesday 30th January 2019

31
Jan

Thursday 31st January 2019

1
Feb

Friday 1st February 2019

5
Feb

Tuesday 5th February 2019

6
Feb

Wednesday 6th February 2019

7
Feb

Thursday 7th February 2019

12
Feb

Tuesday 12th February 2019

13
Feb

Wednesday 13th February 2019

14
Feb

Thursday 14th February 2019

18
Feb

Monday 18th February 2019

19
Feb

Tuesday 19th February 2019

20
Feb

Wednesday 20th February 2019

21
Feb

Thursday 21st February 2019

23
Feb

Saturday 23rd February 2019

24
Feb

Sunday 24th February 2019

26
Feb

Tuesday 26th February 2019

27
Feb

Wednesday 27th February 2019

28
Feb

Thursday 28th February 2019

5
Mar

Tuesday 5th March 2019

6
Mar

Wednesday 6th March 2019

7
Mar

Thursday 7th March 2019

8
Mar

Friday 8th March 2019

9
Mar

Saturday 9th March 2019

12
Mar

Tuesday 12th March 2019

13
Mar

Wednesday 13th March 2019

14
Mar

Thursday 14th March 2019

16
Mar

Saturday 16th March 2019

17
Mar

Sunday 17th March 2019

18
Mar

Monday 18th March 2019

19
Mar

Tuesday 19th March 2019

20
Mar

Wednesday 20th March 2019

21
Mar

Thursday 21st March 2019

24
Mar

Sunday 24th March 2019

26
Mar

Tuesday 26th March 2019

27
Mar

Wednesday 27th March 2019

28
Mar

Thursday 28th March 2019

30
Mar

Saturday 30th March 2019

2
Apr

Tuesday 2nd April 2019

3
Apr

Wednesday 3rd April 2019

4
Apr

Thursday 4th April 2019

5
Apr

Friday 5th April 2019

9
Apr

Tuesday 9th April 2019

10
Apr

Wednesday 10th April 2019

11
Apr

Thursday 11th April 2019

13
Apr

Saturday 13th April 2019

14
Apr

Sunday 14th April 2019

16
Apr

Tuesday 16th April 2019

17
Apr

Wednesday 17th April 2019

23
Apr

Tuesday 23rd April 2019

30
Apr

Tuesday 30th April 2019

7
May

Tuesday 7th May 2019

8
May

Wednesday 8th May 2019

14
May

Tuesday 14th May 2019

21
May

Tuesday 21st May 2019

28
May

Tuesday 28th May 2019

4
Jun

Tuesday 4th June 2019

11
Jun

Tuesday 11th June 2019

18
Jun

Tuesday 18th June 2019

19
Jun

Wednesday 19th June 2019

25
Jun

Tuesday 25th June 2019

1
Jul

Monday 1st July 2019

2
Jul

Tuesday 2nd July 2019

9
Jul

Tuesday 9th July 2019

10
Jul

Wednesday 10th July 2019

16
Jul

Tuesday 16th July 2019

23
Jul

Tuesday 23rd July 2019

30
Jul

Tuesday 30th July 2019

6
Aug

Tuesday 6th August 2019

13
Aug

Tuesday 13th August 2019

19
Aug

Monday 19th August 2019

20
Aug

Tuesday 20th August 2019

27
Aug

Tuesday 27th August 2019

3
Sep

Tuesday 3rd September 2019

10
Sep

Tuesday 10th September 2019

17
Sep

Tuesday 17th September 2019

24
Sep

Tuesday 24th September 2019

1
Oct

Tuesday 1st October 2019

8
Oct

Tuesday 8th October 2019

15
Oct

Tuesday 15th October 2019

22
Oct

Tuesday 22nd October 2019

29
Oct

Tuesday 29th October 2019

5
Nov

Tuesday 5th November 2019

12
Nov

Tuesday 12th November 2019

19
Nov

Tuesday 19th November 2019

26
Nov

Tuesday 26th November 2019

3
Dec

Tuesday 3rd December 2019

10
Dec

Tuesday 10th December 2019

17
Dec

Tuesday 17th December 2019

Events powered by Eventfinda.

Loading...

Wairoa District Council - Copyright © 2018 Wairoa District Council

Disclaimers and Copyright
While every endeavour has been taken by the Wairoa District Council to ensure that the information on this website is accurate and up to date, Wairoa District Council shall not be liable for any loss suffered through the use, directly or indirectly, of information on this website. Information contained has been assembled in good faith. Some of the information available in this site is from the New Zealand Public domain and supplied by relevant government agencies. Wairoa District Council cannot accept any liability for its accuracy or content. Portions of the information and material on this site, including data, pages, documents, online graphics and images are protected by copyright, unless specifically notified to the contrary. Externally sourced information or material is copyright to the respective provider.

© Wairoa District Council - www.wairoadc.govt.nz / +64 6 838 7309 / administrator@wairoadc.govt.nz