skip to main content

I want to...

Current filter:

Workshops, Conferences and ClassesAwheawhe, hui me ngā karaehe

Find out what Workshops, Conferences & Classes are on in Hawke's Bay, Wairoa, Hastings, Central Hawke's Bay and Napier.

5
Oct

Wednesday 5th October 2022

6
Oct

Today
Thursday 6th October 2022

7
Oct

Tomorrow
Friday 7th October 2022

8
Oct

This Weekend
Saturday 8th October 2022

9
Oct

This Weekend
Sunday 9th October 2022

11
Oct

Tuesday 11th October 2022

12
Oct

Wednesday 12th October 2022

13
Oct

Thursday 13th October 2022

14
Oct

Friday 14th October 2022

15
Oct

Next Weekend
Saturday 15th October 2022

18
Oct

Tuesday 18th October 2022

19
Oct

Wednesday 19th October 2022

20
Oct

Thursday 20th October 2022

25
Oct

Tuesday 25th October 2022

26
Oct

Wednesday 26th October 2022

27
Oct

Thursday 27th October 2022

29
Oct

Saturday 29th October 2022

31
Oct

Monday 31st October 2022

1
Nov

Tuesday 1st November 2022

2
Nov

Wednesday 2nd November 2022

3
Nov

Thursday 3rd November 2022

4
Nov

Friday 4th November 2022

7
Nov

Monday 7th November 2022

8
Nov

Tuesday 8th November 2022

9
Nov

Wednesday 9th November 2022

10
Nov

Thursday 10th November 2022

11
Nov

Friday 11th November 2022

12
Nov

Saturday 12th November 2022

14
Nov

Monday 14th November 2022

15
Nov

Tuesday 15th November 2022

16
Nov

Wednesday 16th November 2022

17
Nov

Thursday 17th November 2022

18
Nov

Friday 18th November 2022

20
Nov

Sunday 20th November 2022

21
Nov

Monday 21st November 2022

22
Nov

Tuesday 22nd November 2022

23
Nov

Wednesday 23rd November 2022

24
Nov

Thursday 24th November 2022

25
Nov

Friday 25th November 2022

26
Nov

Saturday 26th November 2022

28
Nov

Monday 28th November 2022

29
Nov

Tuesday 29th November 2022

30
Nov

Wednesday 30th November 2022

1
Dec

Thursday 1st December 2022

2
Dec

Friday 2nd December 2022

5
Dec

Monday 5th December 2022

6
Dec

Tuesday 6th December 2022

7
Dec

Wednesday 7th December 2022

8
Dec

Thursday 8th December 2022

9
Dec

Friday 9th December 2022

13
Dec

Tuesday 13th December 2022

14
Dec

Wednesday 14th December 2022

15
Dec

Thursday 15th December 2022

16
Dec

Friday 16th December 2022

21
Dec

Wednesday 21st December 2022

23
Dec

Friday 23rd December 2022

12
Jan

Thursday 12th January 2023

16
Jan

Monday 16th January 2023

17
Jan

Tuesday 17th January 2023

19
Jan

Thursday 19th January 2023

23
Jan

Monday 23rd January 2023

24
Jan

Tuesday 24th January 2023

26
Jan

Thursday 26th January 2023

30
Jan

Monday 30th January 2023

31
Jan

Tuesday 31st January 2023

2
Feb

Thursday 2nd February 2023

6
Feb

Monday 6th February 2023

7
Feb

Tuesday 7th February 2023

9
Feb

Thursday 9th February 2023

13
Feb

Monday 13th February 2023

14
Feb

Tuesday 14th February 2023

16
Feb

Thursday 16th February 2023

20
Feb

Monday 20th February 2023

21
Feb

Tuesday 21st February 2023

23
Feb

Thursday 23rd February 2023

27
Feb

Monday 27th February 2023

28
Feb

Tuesday 28th February 2023

1
Mar

Wednesday 1st March 2023

2
Mar

Thursday 2nd March 2023

9
Mar

Thursday 9th March 2023

16
Mar

Thursday 16th March 2023

23
Mar

Thursday 23rd March 2023

30
Mar

Thursday 30th March 2023

6
Apr

Thursday 6th April 2023

13
Apr

Thursday 13th April 2023

20
Apr

Thursday 20th April 2023

27
Apr

Thursday 27th April 2023

Events powered by Eventfinda.

Loading...

Wairoa District Council - Copyright © 2022 Wairoa District Council

Disclaimers and Copyright
While every endeavour has been taken by the Wairoa District Council to ensure that the information on this website is accurate and up to date, Wairoa District Council shall not be liable for any loss suffered through the use, directly or indirectly, of information on this website. Information contained has been assembled in good faith. Some of the information available in this site is from the New Zealand Public domain and supplied by relevant government agencies. Wairoa District Council cannot accept any liability for its accuracy or content. Portions of the information and material on this site, including data, pages, documents, online graphics and images are protected by copyright, unless specifically notified to the contrary. Externally sourced information or material is copyright to the respective provider.

© Wairoa District Council - www.wairoadc.govt.nz / +64 6 838 7309 / customerservices@wairoadc.govt.nz