skip to main content

I want to...

Current filter:

District Plan District Plan

Freedom Camping Freedom Camping

Festivals and LifestyleNgā taiopenga me ngā hui āhua noho

Find out what Festivals & Lifestyle events are on in Hawke's Bay, Wairoa, Hastings, Central Hawke's Bay and Napier.

4
Mar

Today
Monday 4th March 2024

5
Mar

Tomorrow
Tuesday 5th March 2024

6
Mar

Wednesday 6th March 2024

7
Mar

Thursday 7th March 2024

8
Mar

Friday 8th March 2024

9
Mar

This Weekend
Saturday 9th March 2024

10
Mar

This Weekend
Sunday 10th March 2024

14
Mar

Thursday 14th March 2024

15
Mar

Friday 15th March 2024

16
Mar

Next Weekend
Saturday 16th March 2024

17
Mar

Next Weekend
Sunday 17th March 2024

19
Mar

Tuesday 19th March 2024

20
Mar

Wednesday 20th March 2024

21
Mar

Thursday 21st March 2024

22
Mar

Friday 22nd March 2024

23
Mar

Saturday 23rd March 2024

24
Mar

Sunday 24th March 2024

29
Mar

Friday 29th March 2024

30
Mar

Saturday 30th March 2024

31
Mar

Sunday 31st March 2024

1
Apr

Monday 1st April 2024

4
Apr

Thursday 4th April 2024

5
Apr

Friday 5th April 2024

6
Apr

Saturday 6th April 2024

7
Apr

Sunday 7th April 2024

13
Apr

Saturday 13th April 2024

14
Apr

Sunday 14th April 2024

16
Apr

Tuesday 16th April 2024

18
Apr

Thursday 18th April 2024

20
Apr

Saturday 20th April 2024

21
Apr

Sunday 21st April 2024

27
Apr

Saturday 27th April 2024

28
Apr

Sunday 28th April 2024

2
May

Thursday 2nd May 2024

4
May

Saturday 4th May 2024

5
May

Sunday 5th May 2024

11
May

Saturday 11th May 2024

12
May

Sunday 12th May 2024

17
May

Friday 17th May 2024

18
May

Saturday 18th May 2024

19
May

Sunday 19th May 2024

21
May

Tuesday 21st May 2024

25
May

Saturday 25th May 2024

26
May

Sunday 26th May 2024

1
Jun

Saturday 1st June 2024

2
Jun

Sunday 2nd June 2024

6
Jun

Thursday 6th June 2024

9
Jun

Sunday 9th June 2024

16
Jun

Sunday 16th June 2024

18
Jun

Tuesday 18th June 2024

23
Jun

Sunday 23rd June 2024

30
Jun

Sunday 30th June 2024

4
Jul

Thursday 4th July 2024

6
Jul

Saturday 6th July 2024

7
Jul

Sunday 7th July 2024

14
Jul

Sunday 14th July 2024

16
Jul

Tuesday 16th July 2024

21
Jul

Sunday 21st July 2024

28
Jul

Sunday 28th July 2024

1
Aug

Thursday 1st August 2024

3
Aug

Saturday 3rd August 2024

10
Aug

Saturday 10th August 2024

11
Aug

Sunday 11th August 2024

20
Aug

Tuesday 20th August 2024

24
Aug

Saturday 24th August 2024

25
Aug

Sunday 25th August 2024

1
Sep

Sunday 1st September 2024

5
Sep

Thursday 5th September 2024

7
Sep

Saturday 7th September 2024

17
Sep

Tuesday 17th September 2024

3
Oct

Thursday 3rd October 2024

5
Oct

Saturday 5th October 2024

15
Oct

Tuesday 15th October 2024

2
Nov

Saturday 2nd November 2024

7
Nov

Thursday 7th November 2024

19
Nov

Tuesday 19th November 2024

24
Nov

Sunday 24th November 2024

5
Dec

Thursday 5th December 2024

7
Dec

Saturday 7th December 2024

17
Dec

Tuesday 17th December 2024

Events powered by Eventfinda.

Loading...

Wairoa District Council - Copyright © 2024 Wairoa District Council

Disclaimers and Copyright
While every endeavour has been taken by the Wairoa District Council to ensure that the information on this website is accurate and up to date, Wairoa District Council shall not be liable for any loss suffered through the use, directly or indirectly, of information on this website. Information contained has been assembled in good faith. Some of the information available in this site is from the New Zealand Public domain and supplied by relevant government agencies. Wairoa District Council cannot accept any liability for its accuracy or content. Portions of the information and material on this site, including data, pages, documents, online graphics and images are protected by copyright, unless specifically notified to the contrary. Externally sourced information or material is copyright to the respective provider.

© Wairoa District Council - www.wairoadc.govt.nz / +64 6 838 7309 / customerservices@wairoadc.govt.nz