skip to main content

I want to...

Current filter:

Sports and OutdoorsHākinakina me ngā mahi o waho

Find out what Sports & Outdoor events are on in Hawke's Bay, Wairoa, Hastings, Central Hawke's Bay and Napier.

Sports & Outdoors

Find out what Sports & Outdoor events are on in Hawke's Bay, Wairoa, Hastings, Central Hawke's Bay and Napier.

18
Dec

Tuesday 18th December 2018

19
Dec

Wednesday 19th December 2018

22
Dec

This Weekend
Saturday 22nd December 2018

4
Jan

Friday 4th January 2019

5
Jan

Saturday 5th January 2019

6
Jan

Sunday 6th January 2019

8
Jan

Tuesday 8th January 2019

11
Jan

Friday 11th January 2019

12
Jan

Saturday 12th January 2019

20
Jan

Sunday 20th January 2019

23
Jan

Wednesday 23rd January 2019

24
Jan

Thursday 24th January 2019

2
Feb

Saturday 2nd February 2019

3
Feb

Sunday 3rd February 2019

4
Feb

Monday 4th February 2019

5
Feb

Tuesday 5th February 2019

6
Feb

Wednesday 6th February 2019

7
Feb

Thursday 7th February 2019

8
Feb

Friday 8th February 2019

9
Feb

Saturday 9th February 2019

13
Feb

Wednesday 13th February 2019

16
Feb

Saturday 16th February 2019

20
Feb

Wednesday 20th February 2019

24
Feb

Sunday 24th February 2019

9
Mar

Saturday 9th March 2019

12
Mar

Tuesday 12th March 2019

17
Mar

Sunday 17th March 2019

20
Mar

Wednesday 20th March 2019

24
Mar

Sunday 24th March 2019

6
Apr

Saturday 6th April 2019

7
Apr

Sunday 7th April 2019

19
Apr

Friday 19th April 2019

20
Apr

Saturday 20th April 2019

18
May

Saturday 18th May 2019

28
Jul

Sunday 28th July 2019

24
Nov

Sunday 24th November 2019

Events powered by Eventfinda.

Loading...

Wairoa District Council - Copyright © 2018 Wairoa District Council

Disclaimers and Copyright
While every endeavour has been taken by the Wairoa District Council to ensure that the information on this website is accurate and up to date, Wairoa District Council shall not be liable for any loss suffered through the use, directly or indirectly, of information on this website. Information contained has been assembled in good faith. Some of the information available in this site is from the New Zealand Public domain and supplied by relevant government agencies. Wairoa District Council cannot accept any liability for its accuracy or content. Portions of the information and material on this site, including data, pages, documents, online graphics and images are protected by copyright, unless specifically notified to the contrary. Externally sourced information or material is copyright to the respective provider.

© Wairoa District Council - www.wairoadc.govt.nz / +64 6 838 7309 / administrator@wairoadc.govt.nz