skip to main content

I want to...

Current filter:

District Plan District Plan

Freedom Camping Freedom Camping

Sports and OutdoorsHākinakina me ngā mahi o waho

Find out what Sports & Outdoor events are on in Hawke's Bay, Wairoa, Hastings, Central Hawke's Bay and Napier.

23
Feb

Friday 23rd February 2024

24
Feb

Today
Saturday 24th February 2024

25
Feb

Tomorrow
Sunday 25th February 2024

26
Feb

Monday 26th February 2024

28
Feb

Wednesday 28th February 2024

29
Feb

Thursday 29th February 2024

1
Mar

Friday 1st March 2024

2
Mar

This Weekend
Saturday 2nd March 2024

3
Mar

Next Weekend
Sunday 3rd March 2024

4
Mar

Monday 4th March 2024

5
Mar

Tuesday 5th March 2024

6
Mar

Wednesday 6th March 2024

7
Mar

Thursday 7th March 2024

8
Mar

Friday 8th March 2024

9
Mar

Next Weekend
Saturday 9th March 2024

10
Mar

Sunday 10th March 2024

11
Mar

Monday 11th March 2024

14
Mar

Thursday 14th March 2024

15
Mar

Friday 15th March 2024

16
Mar

Saturday 16th March 2024

17
Mar

Sunday 17th March 2024

18
Mar

Monday 18th March 2024

19
Mar

Tuesday 19th March 2024

21
Mar

Thursday 21st March 2024

22
Mar

Friday 22nd March 2024

24
Mar

Sunday 24th March 2024

25
Mar

Monday 25th March 2024

26
Mar

Tuesday 26th March 2024

27
Mar

Wednesday 27th March 2024

29
Mar

Friday 29th March 2024

31
Mar

Sunday 31st March 2024

5
Apr

Friday 5th April 2024

7
Apr

Sunday 7th April 2024

14
Apr

Sunday 14th April 2024

19
Apr

Friday 19th April 2024

20
Apr

Saturday 20th April 2024

21
Apr

Sunday 21st April 2024

28
Apr

Sunday 28th April 2024

5
May

Sunday 5th May 2024

12
May

Sunday 12th May 2024

19
May

Sunday 19th May 2024

26
May

Sunday 26th May 2024

22
Sep

Sunday 22nd September 2024

Events powered by Eventfinda.

Loading...

Wairoa District Council - Copyright © 2024 Wairoa District Council

Disclaimers and Copyright
While every endeavour has been taken by the Wairoa District Council to ensure that the information on this website is accurate and up to date, Wairoa District Council shall not be liable for any loss suffered through the use, directly or indirectly, of information on this website. Information contained has been assembled in good faith. Some of the information available in this site is from the New Zealand Public domain and supplied by relevant government agencies. Wairoa District Council cannot accept any liability for its accuracy or content. Portions of the information and material on this site, including data, pages, documents, online graphics and images are protected by copyright, unless specifically notified to the contrary. Externally sourced information or material is copyright to the respective provider.

© Wairoa District Council - www.wairoadc.govt.nz / +64 6 838 7309 / customerservices@wairoadc.govt.nz