skip to main content

I want to...

Current filter:

Sports and OutdoorsHākinakina me ngā mahi o waho

Find out what Sports & Outdoor events are on in Hawke's Bay, Wairoa, Hastings, Central Hawke's Bay and Napier.

Sports & Outdoors

Find out what Sports & Outdoor events are on in Hawke's Bay, Wairoa, Hastings, Central Hawke's Bay and Napier.

3
Jul

Friday 3rd July 2020

4
Jul

Today
Saturday 4th July 2020

5
Jul

Tomorrow
Sunday 5th July 2020

6
Jul

Monday 6th July 2020

7
Jul

Tuesday 7th July 2020

8
Jul

Wednesday 8th July 2020

9
Jul

Thursday 9th July 2020

10
Jul

Friday 10th July 2020

11
Jul

This Weekend
Saturday 11th July 2020

18
Jul

Next Weekend
Saturday 18th July 2020

25
Jul

Saturday 25th July 2020

26
Jul

Sunday 26th July 2020

1
Aug

Saturday 1st August 2020

8
Aug

Saturday 8th August 2020

9
Aug

Sunday 9th August 2020

15
Aug

Saturday 15th August 2020

22
Aug

Saturday 22nd August 2020

23
Aug

Sunday 23rd August 2020

29
Aug

Saturday 29th August 2020

5
Sep

Saturday 5th September 2020

12
Sep

Saturday 12th September 2020

18
Sep

Friday 18th September 2020

19
Sep

Saturday 19th September 2020

26
Sep

Saturday 26th September 2020

2
Oct

Friday 2nd October 2020

3
Oct

Saturday 3rd October 2020

10
Oct

Saturday 10th October 2020

17
Oct

Saturday 17th October 2020

24
Oct

Saturday 24th October 2020

31
Oct

Saturday 31st October 2020

2
Nov

Monday 2nd November 2020

3
Nov

Tuesday 3rd November 2020

5
Nov

Thursday 5th November 2020

6
Nov

Friday 6th November 2020

7
Nov

Saturday 7th November 2020

14
Nov

Saturday 14th November 2020

15
Dec

Tuesday 15th December 2020

28
Feb

Sunday 28th February 2021

2
Apr

Friday 2nd April 2021

3
Apr

Saturday 3rd April 2021

4
Apr

Sunday 4th April 2021

Events powered by Eventfinda.

Loading...

Wairoa District Council - Copyright © 2020 Wairoa District Council

Disclaimers and Copyright
While every endeavour has been taken by the Wairoa District Council to ensure that the information on this website is accurate and up to date, Wairoa District Council shall not be liable for any loss suffered through the use, directly or indirectly, of information on this website. Information contained has been assembled in good faith. Some of the information available in this site is from the New Zealand Public domain and supplied by relevant government agencies. Wairoa District Council cannot accept any liability for its accuracy or content. Portions of the information and material on this site, including data, pages, documents, online graphics and images are protected by copyright, unless specifically notified to the contrary. Externally sourced information or material is copyright to the respective provider.

© Wairoa District Council - www.wairoadc.govt.nz / +64 6 838 7309 / customerservices@wairoadc.govt.nz