skip to main content

I want to...

Current filter:

District Plan District Plan

Freedom Camping Freedom Camping

Sports and OutdoorsHākinakina me ngā mahi o waho

Find out what Sports & Outdoor events are on in Hawke's Bay, Wairoa, Hastings, Central Hawke's Bay and Napier.

Sports & Outdoors

Find out what Sports & Outdoor events are on in Hawke's Bay, Wairoa, Hastings, Central Hawke's Bay and Napier.

29
May

Today
Sunday 29th May 2022

30
May

Tomorrow
Monday 30th May 2022

1
Jun

Wednesday 1st June 2022

2
Jun

Thursday 2nd June 2022

4
Jun

This Weekend
Saturday 4th June 2022

5
Jun

This Weekend
Sunday 5th June 2022

11
Jun

Next Weekend
Saturday 11th June 2022

17
Jun

Friday 17th June 2022

18
Jun

Saturday 18th June 2022

24
Jul

Sunday 24th July 2022

4
Feb

Saturday 4th February 2023

Events powered by Eventfinda.

Loading...

Wairoa District Council - Copyright © 2022 Wairoa District Council

Disclaimers and Copyright
While every endeavour has been taken by the Wairoa District Council to ensure that the information on this website is accurate and up to date, Wairoa District Council shall not be liable for any loss suffered through the use, directly or indirectly, of information on this website. Information contained has been assembled in good faith. Some of the information available in this site is from the New Zealand Public domain and supplied by relevant government agencies. Wairoa District Council cannot accept any liability for its accuracy or content. Portions of the information and material on this site, including data, pages, documents, online graphics and images are protected by copyright, unless specifically notified to the contrary. Externally sourced information or material is copyright to the respective provider.

© Wairoa District Council - www.wairoadc.govt.nz / +64 6 838 7309 / customerservices@wairoadc.govt.nz