skip to main content

I want to...

Current filter:

District Plan

Freedom Camping

Performing ArtsToi whakaari

Find out what Performing Arts events are on in Hawke's Bay, Wairoa, Hastings, Central Hawke's Bay and Napier.

Performing Arts

Find out what Performing Arts events are on in Hawke's Bay, Wairoa, Hastings, Central Hawke's Bay and Napier.

8
Dec

Today
Sunday 8th December 2019

11
Dec

Wednesday 11th December 2019

13
Dec

Friday 13th December 2019

14
Dec

This Weekend
Saturday 14th December 2019

15
Dec

This Weekend
Sunday 15th December 2019

18
Dec

Wednesday 18th December 2019

19
Dec

Thursday 19th December 2019

31
Dec

Tuesday 31st December 2019

17
Jan

Friday 17th January 2020

18
Jan

Saturday 18th January 2020

19
Jan

Sunday 19th January 2020

25
Jan

Saturday 25th January 2020

20
Feb

Thursday 20th February 2020

21
Feb

Friday 21st February 2020

27
Feb

Thursday 27th February 2020

20
Mar

Friday 20th March 2020

24
Mar

Tuesday 24th March 2020

5
Jun

Friday 5th June 2020

6
Jun

Saturday 6th June 2020

12
Sep

Saturday 12th September 2020

13
Sep

Sunday 13th September 2020

17
Sep

Thursday 17th September 2020

28
Nov

Saturday 28th November 2020

29
Nov

Sunday 29th November 2020

Events powered by Eventfinda.

Loading...

Wairoa District Council - Copyright © 2019 Wairoa District Council

Disclaimers and Copyright
While every endeavour has been taken by the Wairoa District Council to ensure that the information on this website is accurate and up to date, Wairoa District Council shall not be liable for any loss suffered through the use, directly or indirectly, of information on this website. Information contained has been assembled in good faith. Some of the information available in this site is from the New Zealand Public domain and supplied by relevant government agencies. Wairoa District Council cannot accept any liability for its accuracy or content. Portions of the information and material on this site, including data, pages, documents, online graphics and images are protected by copyright, unless specifically notified to the contrary. Externally sourced information or material is copyright to the respective provider.

© Wairoa District Council - www.wairoadc.govt.nz / +64 6 838 7309 / customerservices@wairoadc.govt.nz