skip to main content

I want to...

Current filter:

District Plan

Freedom Camping

Performing ArtsToi whakaari

Find out what Performing Arts events are on in Hawke's Bay, Wairoa, Hastings, Central Hawke's Bay and Napier.

Performing Arts

Find out what Performing Arts events are on in Hawke's Bay, Wairoa, Hastings, Central Hawke's Bay and Napier.

27
Apr

This Weekend
Saturday 27th April 2019

28
Apr

This Weekend
Sunday 28th April 2019

30
Apr

Tuesday 30th April 2019

2
May

Thursday 2nd May 2019

7
May

Tuesday 7th May 2019

10
May

Friday 10th May 2019

11
May

Saturday 11th May 2019

16
May

Thursday 16th May 2019

17
May

Friday 17th May 2019

18
May

Saturday 18th May 2019

21
May

Tuesday 21st May 2019

22
May

Wednesday 22nd May 2019

23
May

Thursday 23rd May 2019

24
May

Friday 24th May 2019

25
May

Saturday 25th May 2019

26
May

Sunday 26th May 2019

27
May

Monday 27th May 2019

29
May

Wednesday 29th May 2019

30
May

Thursday 30th May 2019

31
May

Friday 31st May 2019

1
Jun

Saturday 1st June 2019

5
Jun

Wednesday 5th June 2019

6
Jun

Thursday 6th June 2019

7
Jun

Friday 7th June 2019

8
Jun

Saturday 8th June 2019

9
Jun

Sunday 9th June 2019

12
Jun

Wednesday 12th June 2019

13
Jun

Thursday 13th June 2019

14
Jun

Friday 14th June 2019

15
Jun

Saturday 15th June 2019

30
Jun

Sunday 30th June 2019

5
Jul

Friday 5th July 2019

6
Jul

Saturday 6th July 2019

7
Jul

Sunday 7th July 2019

17
Jul

Wednesday 17th July 2019

18
Jul

Thursday 18th July 2019

22
Aug

Thursday 22nd August 2019

23
Aug

Friday 23rd August 2019

24
Aug

Saturday 24th August 2019

25
Aug

Sunday 25th August 2019

14
Sep

Saturday 14th September 2019

15
Sep

Sunday 15th September 2019

16
Nov

Saturday 16th November 2019

17
Nov

Sunday 17th November 2019

Events powered by Eventfinda.

Loading...

Wairoa District Council - Copyright © 2019 Wairoa District Council

Disclaimers and Copyright
While every endeavour has been taken by the Wairoa District Council to ensure that the information on this website is accurate and up to date, Wairoa District Council shall not be liable for any loss suffered through the use, directly or indirectly, of information on this website. Information contained has been assembled in good faith. Some of the information available in this site is from the New Zealand Public domain and supplied by relevant government agencies. Wairoa District Council cannot accept any liability for its accuracy or content. Portions of the information and material on this site, including data, pages, documents, online graphics and images are protected by copyright, unless specifically notified to the contrary. Externally sourced information or material is copyright to the respective provider.

© Wairoa District Council - www.wairoadc.govt.nz / +64 6 838 7309 / administrator@wairoadc.govt.nz