skip to main content

I want to...

Current filter:

Performing ArtsToi whakaari

Find out what Performing Arts events are on in Hawke's Bay, Wairoa, Hastings, Central Hawke's Bay and Napier.

Performing Arts

Find out what Performing Arts events are on in Hawke's Bay, Wairoa, Hastings, Central Hawke's Bay and Napier.

5
Dec

Today
Saturday 5th December 2020

6
Dec

Tomorrow
Sunday 6th December 2020

7
Dec

Monday 7th December 2020

8
Dec

Tuesday 8th December 2020

11
Dec

Friday 11th December 2020

12
Dec

This Weekend
Saturday 12th December 2020

13
Dec

Next Weekend
Sunday 13th December 2020

17
Dec

Thursday 17th December 2020

18
Dec

Friday 18th December 2020

20
Feb

Saturday 20th February 2021

2
Mar

Tuesday 2nd March 2021

13
Mar

Saturday 13th March 2021

14
Mar

Sunday 14th March 2021

26
Apr

Monday 26th April 2021

4
May

Tuesday 4th May 2021

30
May

Sunday 30th May 2021

9
Oct

Saturday 9th October 2021

14
Nov

Sunday 14th November 2021

Events powered by Eventfinda.

Loading...

Wairoa District Council - Copyright © 2020 Wairoa District Council

Disclaimers and Copyright
While every endeavour has been taken by the Wairoa District Council to ensure that the information on this website is accurate and up to date, Wairoa District Council shall not be liable for any loss suffered through the use, directly or indirectly, of information on this website. Information contained has been assembled in good faith. Some of the information available in this site is from the New Zealand Public domain and supplied by relevant government agencies. Wairoa District Council cannot accept any liability for its accuracy or content. Portions of the information and material on this site, including data, pages, documents, online graphics and images are protected by copyright, unless specifically notified to the contrary. Externally sourced information or material is copyright to the respective provider.

© Wairoa District Council - www.wairoadc.govt.nz / +64 6 838 7309 / customerservices@wairoadc.govt.nz