skip to main content

I want to...

Current filter:

District Plan District Plan

Freedom Camping Freedom Camping

Performing ArtsToi whakaari

Find out what Performing Arts events are on in Hawke's Bay, Wairoa, Hastings, Central Hawke's Bay and Napier.

Performing Arts

Find out what Performing Arts events are on in Hawke's Bay, Wairoa, Hastings, Central Hawke's Bay and Napier.

29
May

Today
Sunday 29th May 2022

3
Jun

Friday 3rd June 2022

4
Jun

This Weekend
Saturday 4th June 2022

5
Jun

This Weekend
Sunday 5th June 2022

7
Jun

Tuesday 7th June 2022

8
Jun

Wednesday 8th June 2022

9
Jun

Thursday 9th June 2022

10
Jun

Friday 10th June 2022

11
Jun

Next Weekend
Saturday 11th June 2022

12
Jun

Next Weekend
Sunday 12th June 2022

15
Jun

Wednesday 15th June 2022

16
Jun

Thursday 16th June 2022

17
Jun

Friday 17th June 2022

18
Jun

Saturday 18th June 2022

22
Jun

Wednesday 22nd June 2022

23
Jun

Thursday 23rd June 2022

24
Jun

Friday 24th June 2022

25
Jun

Saturday 25th June 2022

26
Jun

Sunday 26th June 2022

29
Jun

Wednesday 29th June 2022

30
Jun

Thursday 30th June 2022

1
Jul

Friday 1st July 2022

2
Jul

Saturday 2nd July 2022

8
Jul

Friday 8th July 2022

10
Jul

Sunday 10th July 2022

14
Jul

Thursday 14th July 2022

22
Jul

Friday 22nd July 2022

29
Jul

Friday 29th July 2022

30
Jul

Saturday 30th July 2022

5
Aug

Friday 5th August 2022

13
Aug

Saturday 13th August 2022

14
Aug

Sunday 14th August 2022

20
Aug

Saturday 20th August 2022

21
Aug

Sunday 21st August 2022

11
Sep

Sunday 11th September 2022

9
Oct

Sunday 9th October 2022

19
Oct

Wednesday 19th October 2022

10
Nov

Thursday 10th November 2022

13
Nov

Sunday 13th November 2022

5
Dec

Monday 5th December 2022

7
Dec

Wednesday 7th December 2022

11
Dec

Sunday 11th December 2022

18
Dec

Sunday 18th December 2022

8
Jan

Sunday 8th January 2023

Events powered by Eventfinda.

Loading...

Wairoa District Council - Copyright © 2022 Wairoa District Council

Disclaimers and Copyright
While every endeavour has been taken by the Wairoa District Council to ensure that the information on this website is accurate and up to date, Wairoa District Council shall not be liable for any loss suffered through the use, directly or indirectly, of information on this website. Information contained has been assembled in good faith. Some of the information available in this site is from the New Zealand Public domain and supplied by relevant government agencies. Wairoa District Council cannot accept any liability for its accuracy or content. Portions of the information and material on this site, including data, pages, documents, online graphics and images are protected by copyright, unless specifically notified to the contrary. Externally sourced information or material is copyright to the respective provider.

© Wairoa District Council - www.wairoadc.govt.nz / +64 6 838 7309 / customerservices@wairoadc.govt.nz